You’ll Never Guess What Dr. Dre Is Doing With His Music Royalties From “Compton”

Original member, Dr. Dre has announced that he will be donating all of his artist royalties earned from the movie’s official soundtrack  “Compton,” to help fund a new performing arts and entertainment facility in Compton.


The album features appearances by Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, the Game and Xzibit.

Full track listing for Compton:

1. Intro

2. Talk About It feat. King Mez & Justus

3. Genocide feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay

4. It’s All On Me feat. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid

5. All In A Day’s Work feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius

6. Darkside/Gone feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar

7. Loose Cannons feat. Xzibit & Cold 187um

8. Issues feat. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak

9. Deep Water feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus

10. One Shot One Kill Jon Connor feat. Snoop Dogg

11. Just Another Day The Game feat. Asia Bryant

12. For The Love Of Money feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor

13. Satisfiction feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez

14. Animals feat. Anderson .Paak

15. Medicine Man feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak

16. Talking To My Diary

Come back to for the movie review.

19 interesting facts about the album:

The movie trailer:

 Read more:

More about Dr. Dre:

My next album cover, lol.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s